Skip to main content

Events

See all upcoming BC Cancer events
Stay up-to-date on BC Cancer events for patients, families and health professionals.
Events listing

 

 

Relaxation/Stress Management ProgramRelaxation/Stress Management Programhttp://www.bccancer.bc.ca/about/events/relaxation-stress-management-program2020-03-31T17:00:00Z2020-11-24T19:30:00Z
Relaxation (Abbotsford)Relaxation (Abbotsford)http://www.bccancer.bc.ca/about/events/relaxation-(abbotsford)2020-04-07T20:30:00Z2020-12-15T23:00:00Z
Relaxation & Music Therapy ProgramRelaxation & Music Therapy Programhttp://www.bccancer.bc.ca/about/events/relaxation-music-therapy-program2020-04-07T21:30:00Z2020-12-16T00:00:00Z
Living with Metastatic CancerLiving with Metastatic Cancerhttp://www.bccancer.bc.ca/about/events/living-with-metastatic-cancer2020-04-08T17:00:00Z2020-12-11T19:30:00Z
Brain Tumour Support Group (Victoria)Brain Tumour Support Group (Victoria)http://www.bccancer.bc.ca/about/events/brain-tumour-support-group-(victoria)2020-04-08T17:30:00Z2020-12-09T20:00:00Z
Colorectal Cancer Education GroupColorectal Cancer Education Grouphttp://www.bccancer.bc.ca/about/events/colorectal-cancer-education-group2020-04-08T20:30:00Z2020-12-23T23:00:00Z
Chinese Support GroupChinese Support Grouphttp://www.bccancer.bc.ca/about/events/chinese-support-group2020-04-09T20:30:00Z2020-12-10T23:30:00Z
Relaxation (Kelowna)Relaxation (Kelowna)http://www.bccancer.bc.ca/about/events/relaxation-(kelowna)2020-04-15T17:00:00Z2020-12-30T19:30:00Z
Ovarian & Advanced Gynecological Cancers Support GroupOvarian & Advanced Gynecological Cancers Support Grouphttp://www.bccancer.bc.ca/about/events/ovarian-advanced-gynecological-cancers-support-group2020-04-16T17:30:00Z2020-12-17T20:00:00Z
Head and Neck Support Group (Victoria)Head and Neck Support Group (Victoria)http://www.bccancer.bc.ca/about/events/head-and-neck-support-group-(victoria)2020-04-16T17:30:00Z2020-12-17T20:00:00Z

 
SOURCE: Events ( )
Page printed: . Unofficial document if printed. Please refer to SOURCE for latest information.

Copyright © BC Cancer. All Rights Reserved.

    Copyright © 2020 Provincial Health Services Authority