Skip to main content

Women's Cancer

These types of women's cancers include:

  • Cancer of the Cervix
  • Cancer of the Uterus / Endometrium
  • Gestational Trophoblastic Neoplasia
  • Cancer of the Ovaries
  • Cancer of the Vagina
  • Cancer of the Vulva

For newly diagnosed patients, we offer Taking it Step by Step: a guide for women diagnosed with gynecological cancer. This BC guide was created by survivors and health care professionals of the BC Cancer Agency. It covers all aspects of the patient journey.

SOURCE: Women's Cancer ( )
Page printed: . Unofficial document if printed. Please refer to SOURCE for latest information.

Copyright © BC Cancer Agency. All Rights Reserved.

    Copyright © 2017 Provincial Health Services Authority